FRIDAY FORAGE – 2013/08/23

The Forage Begins

TGIF, everyone. Thank goodness I’ve foraged! Two weeks left in August and come September my FRIDAY FORAGE series really kicks off. I’ll have a weekly round-up of writerly and/or other creative and inspiring sites and blog posts. I’ll also post some book reviews here, as well, the first being K.M. Weiland‘s forthcoming Structuring Your NovelI’m excited for this series and look forward to the finds.

In the meantime, my YA Fantasy WIP, Aaralyn’s Song, is going well and the POV experiment is providing me with insight as to possible protagonists in upcoming books in the series, including novellas.

While my Uke won’t be playable until tomorrow, I’ve rekindled my bond with mi amigo Duolingo. Keeping my brain creative and my digits well-rested this month. All good things on the writerly front.

Have a splendiferous weekend!

Leave a comment